“Facebook”Twitter  
Faculty & Staff

New Stanley Faculty & Staff 2020-2021

Office Staff

Name

Position

Contact Information

Luis Arres

 

Principal

913-627-3950

luis.arres@kckps.org

Lisa Guzman

Principal’s Secretary

913-627-3950

lisa.guzman@kckps.org

Carmen Ceniceros

 

Attendance Secretary

913-627-3950

carmen.ceniceros@kckps.org

Classroom Teachers & Aides

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Jennifer Mamerow

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

913-627-3974

jennifer.mamerow@kckps.org

Lucy  Mayer

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

913-627-3974

lucy.mayer@kckps.org

Girls on the Run Head Coach

Heather Quaas

Kindergarten Co-Teacher 913-627-3970

 

heather.quaas@kckps.org

 

Rachel Bellah

 

1st Grade Teacher

913-627-3969

rachel.bellah@kckps.org

Meghan Schmitt

1st Grade Teacher

913-627-3973

meghan.schmitt@kckps.org

Cristy Waugh

1st Grade Teacher 913-627-3972

cristywaugh@kckps.org

 

Allison Day

2nd Grade Teacher

913-627-3952

allison.day@kckps.org

Class Tag

Jenny Nolan

Jenny Nolan

2nd Grade Teacher

913-627-3958

jennifer.nolan@kckps.org

Marsha Watson

2nd Grade Teacher

913-627-3984

marsha.watson@kckps.org

Amber Guy

 

 Instructional Aide 913-628-39

amber.guy@kckps.org

Wendy Case

3rd Grade Teacher 913-627-39

wendy.case@kckps.org

Shelly Everest

3rd Grade Teacher 913-627-39

shelley.everest@kckps.org

Dawn Spencer

3rd Grade Teacher

913-627-39

dawn.medina-spencer@kckps.org

C Barto

 

 

4th Grade Teacher 913-627-39

 

Jennifer Courville

4th Grade Teacher

913-627-39

jennifer.courville@kckps.org

Michelle Francis

4th Grade Teacher 913-627-39

michelle.francis@kckps.org

Enfield

 

5th Grade Teacher  913-627-39

Mark Hall

5th Grade Teacher

913-627-3983

mark.hall@kckps.org

Andrea Madrigal

5th Grade Teacher

913-627-3953

andrea.madrigal@kckps.org

Student Learning Center Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Battles

 

Special Education Teacher

913-627-39

Jason Holler

Jason Holler

Special Education Teacher

913-627-39

jason.holler@kckps.org

Catarina Mann

 

Special Education Paraprofessional

913-627-39

catarina.mann@kckps.org

 

Speech & Language Pathologist

913-627-39

Sarah Witt

 

Instructional Coach

913-627-

sarah.witt@kckps.org

Teachers of English Language Learners

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Kelsey Stoebick

ELL Teacher

913-627-39

kelsey.stoebick@kckps.org

Tobin

 

ELL Teacher

913-627-39

Integrated Arts

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Marna Kerr

Art Teacher

913-627-3971

marna.kerr@kckps.org

Jennifer Murray

Music Teacher

913-627-3954

jennifer.murray@kckps.org

Courtney Nottingham Instrumental Music/Strings  913-627-39

courtney.nottingham@kckps.org

Janet Postlewait

 

Librarian

913-627-3948

janet.postlewait@kckps.org

Masters

 

Library Aide

913-627-3948

Jennifer Spears

Jennifer Spears

Physical Education Teacher

913-627-3964

jennifer.spears@kckps.org

Nurse

Name Position Contact Information Other Information
French

 

Nurse

Harmon/Wyandotte Elementary Cluster Nurse Leader

913-627-3977

 

Social/Emotional Support Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Emily Harder

Social Worker

913-627-3956

emily.harder@kckps.org

Jessica Short

Counselor

913-627-3956

jessica.short@kckps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information
Leona Ayalla

Cafeteria Manager

913-627-39

leona.ayalla@kckps.org

Lunchroom Monitor 913-627-39
Lunch Person
Lunch Person

Custodial Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Sarah Smotherman

Head Custodian 913-627-39

sarah.smotherman@kckps.org

Raymond Garrett

Night Custodian

913-627-39

raymond.garrett@kckps.org

Leon Jordan

Custodian

913-627-39

leon.jordan@kckps.org