“Facebook”Twitter  
Faculty & Staff

New Stanley Faculty & Staff 2020-2021

Office Staff

Name

Position

Contact Information

Shonielle Roberson

Shonielle Roberson Portrait

Principal

913-627-3950

shonielle.roberson@kckps.org

Lisa Guzman

Principal’s Secretary

913-627-3950

lisa.guzman@kckps.org

Melissa Bottcher

Attendance Secretary

913-627-3950

melissa.bottcher@kckps.org

Classroom Teachers & Aides

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Meredith Beal

 

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

913-627-3974

meredith.beal@kckps.org

Jennifer Mamerow

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

913-627-3974

jennifer.mamerow@kckps.org

Lucy  Mayer

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

913-627-3970

lucy.mayer@kckps.org

Girls on the Run Head Coach

Heather Quaas

Kindergarten Co-Teacher 913-627-3970

 

heather.quaas@kckps.org

 

Rachel Bellah

 

1st Grade Teacher

913-627-3969

rachel.bellah@kckps.org

Janis Mahoney

1st Grade Teacher

913-627-3972

janis.mahoney@kckps.org

Meghan Schmitt

 

1st Grade Teacher 913-627-3973

meghan.schmitt@kckps.org

 

Allison Day

2nd Grade Teacher

913-627-3952

allison.day@kckps.org

Class Tag

Marsha Watson

2nd Grade Teacher

STUCO Sponsor

913-627-3984

marsha.watson@kckps.org

Cristy Waugh

2nd Grade Teacher

STUCO Sponsor

913-627-3958

cristywaugh@kckps.org

Pamela Johnson

 Instructional Aide 913-628-39

pamela.johnson@kckps.org

Wendy Case

3rd Grade Teacher 913-627-39

wendy.case@kckps.org

Shelly Everest

3rd Grade Teacher 913-627-39

shelley.everest@kckps.org

Dawn Spencer

3rd Grade Teacher

913-627-39

dawn.medina-spencer@kckps.org

Michelle Francis

 

4th Grade Teacher 913-627-39

michelle.francis@kckps.org

Jenny Nolan

Jenny Nolan

4th Grade Teacher

913-627-3978

jennifer.nolan@kckps.org

McKenna Yarbrough

4th Grade Teacher 913-627-39

mckenna.yarbrough@kckps.org

Jennifer Courville

5th Grade Teacher

913-627-3982

jennifer.courville@kckps.org

Mark Hall

5th Grade Teacher

913-627-3983

mark.hall@kckps.org

Andrea Madrigal

5th Grade Teacher

913-627-3953

andrea.madrigal@kckps.org

Student Learning Center Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Theresa Barry

Theresa Barry

Special Education Teacher

913-627-39

theresa.barry@kckps.org

Jason Holler

Jason Holler

Special Education Teacher

913-627-39

jason.holler@kckps.org

Catarina Mann

 

Special Education Paraprofessional

913-627-39

catarina.mann@kckps.org

Keelin Althoff

 

Speech & Language Pathologist

913-627-39

keelin.althoff@kckps.org

Stacy Maxwell

Instructional Coach

913-627-

stacy.maxwell@kckps.org

Teachers of English Language Learners

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Kelsey Stoebick

ELL Teacher

913-627-39

kelsey.stoebick@kckps.org

Toni Moore

ELL Teacher

913-627-39

toni.moore@kckps.org

Integrated Arts

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Marna Kerr

Art Teacher

913-627-3971

marna.kerr@kckps.org

Jennifer Murray

Music Teacher

913-627-3954

jennifer.murray@kckps.org

Courtney Nottingham Instrumental Music/Strings  913-627-39

courtney.nottingham@kckps.org

Janet Postlewait

 

Librarian

913-627-3948

janet.postlewait@kckps.org

Lisa Gonzalez

Library Aide

913-627-3948

lisa.gonzalez@kckps.org

Jennifer Spears

Jennifer Spears

Physical Education Teacher

913-627-3964

jennifer.spears@kckps.org

Nurse

Name Position Contact Information Other Information
Teresa Ryan, RN

Nurse Teresa Ryan

Nurse

Harmon/Wyandotte Elementary Cluster Nurse Leader

913-627-3977

teresa.ryan@kckps.org

Social/Emotional Support Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Elizabeth Halda

School Psychologist

913-627-3956

elizabeth.halda@kckps.org

Emily Harder

Social Worker

913-627-3956

emily.harder@kckps.org

Jessica Short

Counselor

913-627-3956

jessica.short@kckps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information
Leona Ayalla

Cafeteria Manager

913-627-39

leona.ayalla@kckps.org

Lunchroom Monitor 913-627-39
Lunch Person
Lunch Person

Custodial Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Sarah Smotherman

Head Custodian 913-627-39

sarah.smotherman@kckps.org

Raymond Garrett

Night Custodian

913-627-39

raymond.garrett@kckps.org

Leon Jordan

Custodian

913-627-39

leon.jordan@kckps.org