“Facebook”Twitter  
Faculty & Staff

New Stanley Faculty & Staff 2019-2020

Office Staff

Name

Position

Contact Information

Shonielle Roberson

Shonielle Roberson Portrait

Principal

913-627-3950

Shonielle.Roberson@kckps.org

Lisa Guzman

 

Principal’s Secretary

913-627-3950

Lisa.Guzman@kckps.org

Melissa Bottcher

Melissa Bottcher
Melissa Bottcher, Attendance Secretary

Attendance Secretary

913-627-3950

Melissa.Bottcher@kckps.org

Classroom Teachers & Aides

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Rachel Bellah

Rachel Bellah portrait

Kindergarten Co-Teacher 913-627-3974

Rachel.Bellah@kckps.org

Lucy Mayer

Lucy Mayer

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

Girls on the Run Head Coach

913-627-3970

Lucy.Mayer@kckps.org

Heather Quaas

Heather Quaas

Kindergarten Co-Teacher 913-627-3970

Heather.Quaas@kckps.org

Meghan Schmitt

Kindergarten Co-Teacher 913-627-3974

Meghan.Schmitt@kckps.org

Carmen Dorsel

Carmen Dorsel

1st Grade Teacher 913-627-3972

Carmen.Dorsel@kckps.org

Shelley Everest

Shelley Everest

1st Grade Teacher 913-627-3973

Shelley.Everest@kckps.org

Jennifer Maddox

 

1st Grade Teacher 913-627-3969

Jennifer.Maddox@kckps.org

Allison Day

Allison Day

2nd Grade Teacher 913-627-3952

Allison.Day@kckps.org

Class Tag

Marsha Watson

Marsha Watson

2nd Grade Teacher

STUCO Sponsor

913-627-3984

Marsha.Watson@kckps.org

Cristy Waugh

Cristy Waugh

2nd Grade Teacher

STUCO Sponsor

913-627-3958

Cristy.Waugh@kckps.org

Linda Copeland

K-2 Instructional Aide 913-628-39

Linda.Copeland@kckps.org

Wendy Case

3rd Grade Teacher 913-627-39

Wendy.Case@kckps.org

Janis Mahoney

3rd Grade Teacher 913-627-3980

Janis.Mahoney@kckps.org

McKenna Yarbrough

McKenna Yarbrough

3rd Grade Teacher 913-627-3981

McKenna.Yarbrough@kckps.org

Jenny Nolan

Jenny Nolan

4th Grade Teacher 913-627-3978

Jennifer.Nolan@kckps.org

Dawn Spencer

Dawn Medina Spencer

4th Grade Teacher 913-627-3979

Dawn.Medina-Spencer@kckps.org

4th Grade Teacher 913-627-39

@kckps.org

Jennifer Courville

 

5th Grade Teacher 913-627-3982

Jennifer.Courville@kckps.org

Mark Hall

Mark Hall

5th Grade Teacher 913-627-3983

Mark.Hall@kckps.org

Andrea Madrigal

Ms. Madrigal

5th Grade Teacher 913-627-3953

Andrea.Madrigal@kckps.org

Student Learning Center Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Theresa Barry

Theresa Barry

Special Education Teacher 913-627-39

Theresa.Barry@kckps.org

Jason Holler

Jason Holler

Special Education Teacher 913-627-39

Theresa.Barry@kckps.org

Mary Alcala

Mary Alcala

Special Education Paraprofessional 913-627-39

Theresa.Barry@kckps.org

Enaam Shull

Enaam Shull

Speech & Language Pathologist 913-627-39

Enaam.Shull@kckps.org

 

Gifted Teacher 913-627-

@kckps.org

Teachers of English Language Learners

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Clare Anthony

ELL Teacher 913-627-39

Clare.Anthony@kckps.org

Toni Moore

ELL Teacher 913-627-39

Toni.Moore@kckps.org

Integrated Arts

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Marna Kerr

Marna Kerr

Art Teacher 913-627-3971

Marna.Kerr@kckps.org

Jennifer Murray

Jennifer Murray

Music Teacher 913-627-3954

Jennifer.Murray@kckps.org

Courtney Nottingham Instrumental Music/Strings  913-627-39

Courtney.Nottingham@kckps.org

Janet Postlewait

Janet Postlewait

 

Librarian 913-627-3948

Janet.Postlewait@kckps.org

Lisa Gonzalez

Library Aide 913-627-3948

Lisa.Gonzalez@kckps.org

Jennifer Spears

Jennifer Spears

Physical Education Teacher 913-627-3964

Jennifer.Spears@kckps.org

Nurse

Name Position Contact Information Other Information
Teresa Ryan, RN

Nurse Teresa Ryan

Nurse

Harmon/Wyandotte Elementary Cluster Nurse Leader

913-627-3977

Teresa.Ryan@kckps.org

Social/Emotional Support Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Elizabeth Halda

School Psychologist 913-627-3956

Elizabeth.Halda@kckps.org

Emily Harder

Social Worker 913-627-3956

Emily.Harder@kckps.org

Jessica Short

Jessica Short

Counselor 913-627-3956

Jessica.Short@kckps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information
Cafeteria Manager 913-627-39

@kckps.org

Jessica Moya Lunchroom Monitor 913-627-39

Jessica.Moya@kckps.org

Lunch Person
Lunch Person

Custodial Staff

Name Position Contact Information Other Information

Sarah Smotherman

Head Custodian 913-627-39

Sarah.Smotherman@kckps.org

Raymond Garrett

Night Custodian 913-627-39

Raymond.Garrett@kckps.org

Leon Jordan

Custodian 913-627-39

Leon.Jordan@kckps.org